Oscar Rivas: “I Want Anthony Joshua & Deontay Wilder!”

Oscar Rivas Is Ready to Take on the Best!

Oscar Rivas
Oscar Rivas

3KINGS INTERVIEW: OSCAR RIVAS – SUBTITLES INCLUDED


“I Want Anthony Joshua and Deontay Wilder…”

Watch the FIRST EVER 3kingsboxing.com interview en español (subtitles included) with WBC #10, WBA #6, IBF #7 and WBO #5 ranked heavyweight and former Olympian Oscar Rivas as he plans a METEORIC RISE in the division!

PODCAST EVERY MONDAY & THURSDAY ON PRODIGY OF BOXING TALK

9:30 PM ET
8:30 PM CT
6:30 PM PT

FOLLOW US

  • TWITTER: @3kingsboxing
  • INSTAGRAM: @3kingsboxing
  • FACEBOOK: facebook.com/3KingsBoxing

Conducted By: Garrisson Bland & EJ Williams

Previous Article: Lawrence Okolie: “I Personally Believe I Can Beat Dillian Whyte!”

Other Featured Articles: Oscar Rivas: “I Demonstrated that I’m Unbeaten for a Reason!”

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*


6 − one =